RABBI

Jered Hundley – Rabbi

Spiritual Board Leader

jhundley@levhashem.org

MINISTRY LEADERS

LEADERMINISTRYEMAIL
 Bette Dean: Treasurer | Board of Directors bdean@levhashem.org
 Carla McCabe:  Dor V’Dor | Children’s Choir Leader | Spiritual Leader cmcabe@levhashem.org
 Debby Dunn: Greeters Leader 
 Gary Levin: President | Audio | Youth glevin@levhashem.org
 Ivan Stankoff:Spiritual Leaderistankoff@levhashem.org
 Larry Gloyd: Spiritual Leader lgloyd@levhashem.org
 Louis Garcia: Spiritual Leader lgarcia@levhashen.org
 Paula Feinbaum: Office Administrator | Secretary pfeinbaum@levhashem.org
 Michele Levin:  Sound booth 
 Manny Vasquez:  Spiritual Leader mvazquez@levhashem.org
 Mary Woodard: Secretary | Board of Directors | Dance Team Leader mwoodard@levhashem.org
Les McKay: Board of Directors lmckay@levhashem.org